2018 Circle of Excellence

We are pleased to announce the 2018 Circle of Excellence recipients.

The Circle of Excellence was implemented to recognize and highlight our employees who have made a significant contribution to the company and go above and beyond for our customers.

The criteria used to determine the people selected for the Circle of Excellence were:

  • Meet or exceed the expectations of our customers and staff in the completion of their responsibilities.
  • Demonstrate an exceptional commitment towards supporting our customers and enhancing the client’s Dicom experience.
  • A true committed to safety and conduct their activities in a respectful manner.
  • Continue to positively impact our focus on providing an outstanding level of quality.
  • Help their teammates achieve success.

Additionally, the program will also recognize those who have made a significant impact in our communities through charitable and humanitarian efforts outside of the workplace.

The Circle of Excellence program is open to all employees and we received numerous nominees, all of which were extremely impressive. The award winners and a guest have been invited for an all-expense paid trip in February to Florida to enjoy the Circle of Excellence event to be held at the Turnberry Isle Resort.

I also want to take a moment to recognize all of the nominees. Even for those not selected this year, all of our nominees are doing fantastic things for our customers and our company, and I am confident that some of the nominees who weren’t selected this year will be in the Circle of Excellence in the coming years.

Previous recipients interviews

Nery Alvarado
Freight Driver – Montreal CDL

Yves Desaulniers
Driver – Trois-Rivières

Nicholas DeSousa
Regional Operations Manager - Cambridge

Gebara Germain
Customer Experience – Montreal GIL

Edward Hajjar
Owner Operator - Brampton

Claude Julien
Line Haul Driver - Ottawa

Jonathan Kowalczyk
Team Lead Mechanic – Garage CDL

Sylvain Migneault
AM Supervisor - Chambly

Marie-Josée Mondor
Team Lead – Blainville

Ken Spencer
Freight Driver - London

John Stad Maximin
Forklift Operator – Montreal CDL

Robert Tremblay
Owner Operator – Rouyn-Noranda

Raymond Trudel
Driver - Brampton

Vadim Ustimov
City Driver - Cambridge

Ceri Wolstenscroft
Operations Support – Brampton

Tim Wright
Terminal Manager - London

Stephane Yelle
IT Team Lead – Montreal COF

Emilie Watkins
Operations Support – Drummondville